I’m not dead!

Just wanted to say very quickly that I’m still alive and haven’t abandoned the blog in any way- I got back from college about three weeks ago to find that our internet connection has been practically non-existent. I can only get online for about five minutes before the connection drops and haven’t had time to consistently check email, tweet, or post anything. But I have stuff lined up, so things will get started again once I have internet. Just be patient and know that if you comment on anything and I don’t respond, it’s because I can’t get to the comment, not because I’m ignoring you. Hopefully all is going well for you guys!

9 thoughts on “I’m not dead!

  1. I’m glad your not dead! Who else would I debate all these important literary subjects with? 😉

    Don’t worry too much about the lack of posting, I always say it’s better to post infrequently with good quality posts than to create half-hearted ones just for the sake of it.

    Hope the college stuff is going okay!

Comment!

